Provided by CLICK

THE STARTUP ACCELERATOR FOR CORPORATE PARTNERSHIP
Online Session 26:

Seeing into the Future with a Corporate-Backed Startup Challenge

October 10, 2023
10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 7pm CET

SPEAKER

Kyra Peyton

Sr. Innovation Manager 
at
 CSAA Insurance Group, a AAA Insurer 
will be joining us for our
 26th 
open to the public, Fireside Chat Session.

Connections

Collaboration

BRAIN SPILLOVER

Join this vibrant program

0
Sessions
0
Companies
0
Coaching Hours

Session format

Fireside Chat

Up your game with real-world info from an experienced startup or expert:
Free open session, 40-50 min

Q & A

10-20 min

Q&A session open for all participants, with an option to ask your questions live and discuss with our guests.

AFTERPARTY for MEMBERS and FIRST TIMERS
Meet Corporates

Mindshare with corporates and ecosystem partners, bring your own case to the table.

Resources for Members

Members can find additional resources here when logged in.
Not a member?