Click Sessions Calendar

Join bi-monthly online sessions with subject-matter experts. Get a glimpse of how our startup community nurtures the next levels of your growth.

Free, online fireside chats twice each month with corporates, experts and startup founders. Register to attend live or receive the recording!

Upcoming Online Sessions

Join for free and check for yourself how much you can learn!

With

Fernando Gomez-Baquero, Jacobs Technion-Cornell Institute
April 23
10am PDT/1pm EDT/7pm CET
Read More

With

Bob Czechowicz, GS1
May 14
10am PDT/1pm EDT/7pm CET
Read More

With

Shuman Mitra, L’Oreal
June 11
10am PDT/1pm EDT/7pm CET
Read More

Past Sessions

With

Corentin Cremet, ORKA
February 27
10am PDT/1pm EDT/7pm CET
Read More

With

Lorin Hamlin, Under Armour
February 13
10am PDT/1pm EDT/7pm CET
Read More

With

Bill Wishon, Phenix Real-TIme Solutions
January 23
10am PDT/1pm EDT/7pm CET
Read More

With

Kevin McCreight, Eastman
January 9
10am PDT/1pm EDT/7pm CET
Read More

With

Chris Haskell, JLabs San Francisco
December 12
10am PDT/1pm EDT/7pm CET
Read More

With

Darren Adams, The Unilever Foundry
November 14
10am PDT/1pm EDT/7pm CET
Read More

With

Doreen Cadieux, Deloitte Tax LLP
October 24
10am PDT/1pm EDT/7pm CET
Read More

With

Dr. Yvonne Lutsch
September 12
10am PDT/1pm EDT/7pm CET
Read More

With

Anna Belova
June 27
10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 7PM CET
Read More

With

Jeannine Walsh
May 9
2pm Pacific/5 pm Eastern. NZST: 9am on May 10
Read More

With

Satyam Kantamneni
March 28
10am PDT/1pm EDT/7pm CET
Read More

With

Ed Barker, FIS
March 14
10am PDT/1pm EDT/6pm CET
Read More

With

Hunter McDaniel
February 28
9am PT/ 12pm ET/ 6pm CET
Read More

With

Simon Maechling
February 14
10am PDT/1pm EDT/7pm CET
Read More

With

Tarun Gulati, Adios
January 24
8:00am PDT/11:00am EDT/5:00pm CET/9:30pm IST
Read More

With

Dr. Lara Ramdin
January 10
10am PDT/1pm EDT/7pm CET
Read More

With

Lisa Gus
December 13
10am PDT/1pm EDT/7pm CET
Read More